Redazione


Direttore Responsabile
Lucia Saronni
lsaronni@fiaccola.it

General Manager
Giuseppe Guzzardi
gguzzardi@fiaccola.it

consulenza Tecnico-Scientifica
Marco Comelli
mcomelli@fiaccola.it

Coordinatrice Editoriale
Federica Lugaresi
flugaresi@fiaccola.it

Redazione
Mauro Armelloni, Matthieu Colombo, Fabrizio Parati, Eliana Puccio, per la sezione Veicoli e Allestimenti Gianenrico Griffini, Emilia Longoni

Segreteria
Jole Campolucci
jcampolucci@fiaccola.it

Federica Santonocito
fsantonocito@fiaccola.it

Traffico e pubblicità
Laura Croci
marketing@fiaccola.it

Abbonamenti
Mariana Serci
abbonamenti@fiaccola.it

Partner